[ThemBigThinkers][Podcast]#4 "Extraterrestrial Life"

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)

Podcast#4 "Extraterrestrial Life":

Personally, I like this one the best so far. Lol With @tommyinthesun's sick ass intro AND outro!!!! Along with the topics that were discussed. Aliens, the universe, dimensions, etc. I mention a weird co-op imagination experience that me and @tommyinthesun had as kids. It's strange that we recall the same things.

I apologize for sounding like I'm in a black-hole on the edge of a galaxy somewhere. Haha I tried something new and it failed horribly. I'll scoot in a little closer next time we record.

I'm not sure if there was even a single curse word this time around. Lol Alcohol was still in use though.


Podcast#4 "Extraterrestrial Life"


Thanks for listening!!! If you liked it, upvote it and follow along. @intrepidthinker

Other episodes:

Sort:  

It was another fun one indeed! I think my suspiciousness of the sky has been reignited.

I'm glad! I think we all need to be reignited. It's on-going....

The 4th dimension is were you go when you die, and were people watch over you while your alive, minds blown. Dont forget aliens made us for mining, and left us here after they were done lol.

Hahaha! They used our asses, then left us in their propulsion dust! While putting up all three of their middle fingers.

Hahaha pretty much.

I want to believe there is life out there. One of the things that intrigues me the most are the stories and the videos people post. Some are incredibly bad, and some are insanely convincing.

Same here. Yeah, there are some wild stories floating around out there. It's just so hard to trust people when it involves something like this topic nowa-days. Thanks for tuning in. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51