2.16 - Stimulation Theory ft. Jaz |Wire Wrap Artist @jazwraps|

in #podcast8 years ago (edited)

IMG_0962.PNG

Jaz is an incredible wire wrap artist, super fun weirdo, and all around genius regarding flow states. If you've ever wanted a unique and powerful piece of custom, hand-made jewelry, JazWraps are your best bet. I have two pieces he's made and the value they've brought to my life FAR exceeds the monetary cost. Jaz is a fantastic friend and I look forward to his next visit. There's a part 2 of this conversation available on Patreon, so if you want more, go there and check it out! If you are not subscribed, you can get access to the bonus part 2 episode with Jaz by pledging as little as $1. And you're helping me make the show better by contributing!

InnerVerse on iTunes - Subscribe and Please Review the Show, it really helps!

Here's the ring I just got from Jaz:
11.png

Eye Candy: www.jazwraps.com

1.png
2.png
3.png

Follow Jaz on Steemit

4.png
5.png
6.png

Support the show on Patreon for more content, extra cool art, and video stuff! Huge thanks to the 42 of you already pledged!!!

https://www.patreon.com/posts/2-16-part-2-ft-8380409

InnerVerse is sponsored by WanderWear.

You can find crystals, clothing, metaphysical tools, and super radical homemade artwork all from my friend Marina at www.wanderwearshop.com

Use "INNERVERSE" at checkout for a 12% discount!

All the music in this episode was provided by SOOHAN.

For more super heady spiritual gangster shit, check him out.

SOOHAN on Soundcloud

Alternate Episode Art:
IMG_0962.PNG
Jaz didn't want me to use this because he didn't do the rock stacks in the photo. Totally makes sense although he had to help me understand because I didn't listen well. Luckily he stood up for his creative integrity and made it clear he didn't want to insinuate that he'd made the stacks in the original picture (they came from google, I used them because they framed my image nicely). Jaz wisely pointed out that if I just used someone else's wire wraps in the picture that it would be equally bad to what I was doing with rock stacks. Since he considers stacking rocks to be an important aspect of self expression I really would have been a jerk to not listen to him, and I like the new art more anyway, makes Jaz way more of an alien like he really is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81