You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTU is seeking EDITORS to edit AND POST snippets from the podcast

in #podcast6 years ago

just wondering, that beneficiary only for one post only or will affect in our next post? (I mean, our next post will get automated beneficiary?). My apologies for my English

Sort:  

No, this is only when you're posting from the steemwhales page. When you post from steemit or busy or another site, it will be normal - no beneficiaries. Sites like dtube and dmania add themselves as beneficiaries for whenever you post from their site. But when you post from steemit the payout is all yours.

Oh I see, thank you

Ohh! Didn't know DTube automatically did that. Thanks for the heads up. I will make an effort to find time to do an edit, but no promises :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32