You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Applied for Google Podcast Creator Program (fingers crossed)

in #podcast6 years ago

bro, I am so honored for your thoughtful comment. I apologize to you for my extremely delayed response. I typically respond to every comment within 24-48 hours. I have been MIA for a little while now because I didnt have a lap top, and I work for FedEx and with it being the Holliday Season I have been working long and unusual hours.

I think to get myself over the hump I really just had to remind myself that all Loses I take are mine and mine alone. I am super excited to hear that you are deciding to get after the documenting game in 2019. I also really appreciate what you said about my level of realness. I try to be as open and honest in this journey as I can.

I love your goals for 2019. they remind me of my goals last year. I followed you. I'm looking forward to watching your journey.

My goals for 2019 are: 1. finish my degree. 2. Make my fashion company profitable. 3. expand my "documentation" of my life to other platforms such as Youtube, IG, Snapchat, etc.

Really my biggest goal is a mental goal. I want to make my mind really quiet. Like really quiet. Learn to control my thoughts and my emotions. Make myself in charge of the machines rather than the machines in charge of me.

Thanks for taking the time to watch. Again, sorry for the late response. I promise im usually not that bad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30