1 hour (and 27 minutes) from now I will be on the STEEMING PILE live broadcast

in #podcast4 years ago

For those of you who are interested in my perspective, or hearing a bunch of unelected STEEM wonks talk about STEEM things -

I'm going on a PODCAST!

Here is the original reminder warning post, just click over there to @johnspalding's blog to have a look.

For those of you still confused about how many hours UTC is different from your time, you are in good company. I like to always double check, and currently google makes it pretty easy.

As a side note, I think my data plan is being routed through Facatativa, Cundinamarca! I have driven through it many times on my way to Bogota, and have even eaten a sandwich there once. I am happy google thinks I'm there, although its likely google knows this and that's why they are telling me they think I'm there. How many layers deep does Google evil? I don't even know.

It looks like the organizers use zoom, so you all may catch some glimpses of my Farm in the background. Tune in to find out!

Sort:  

Thank you @ecoinstant, for using the CO2 Compensation Coin (COCO) to reduce your CO2 footprint.

We are testing a new system, and you get the benefits. $trendotoken / !trendovoter

Congratulations @voter001, you successfuly trended the post shared by @ecoinstant!
@ecoinstant will receive 0.03389850 TRDO & @voter001 will get 0.02259900 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Sorry, @voter001 you're not allowed to summon the bot on the post that shared by @ecoinstant!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

We are testing a new system, and you get the benefits. $trendotoken / !trendovoter

Sorry, @voter001 you're not allowed to summon the bot on the post that shared by @ecoinstant!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Thank you for being a part of the INCOME entertainment Fund, where builders are sought and supported!

This service is managed by @ecoinstant.

$trendotoken

Congratulations @ecoinstant, your post successfully recieved 0.0338985 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@voter001 earned : 0.022599 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67