A fun Crypto centric Podcast, With a couple of host that don't hold back!

in #podcast5 years ago

Caught my 1st episode of Verbose last night, I have to say I loved it! They are open to any topic/question no matter what, from crypto to sex an drugs!

Watch them live Wednesday 12:00am EST at Dlive

https://dlive.tv/Miles_Lowroad

Catch the replay here on Dtube!

Support our freedom of expression! This show is dedicated to the good ol' days of talking trash with your homies; a simpler time when calling one out in the moment was the standard order of operation. Join us on twitch or via discord. Come talk shit with the rest of us.

Sort:  

My dood. You are the man. Thanks for the pump! to anyone out there reading this, check this man out on Dlive! He is quickly becoming one of my favorite streamers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94