Challenge Accepted!!! | DTube ONLY Exclusive

in #podcast6 years ago (edited)

Click on the picture above to watch the video



Hey what's up everybody! I'm The Crypto Bully, host of The Bull Pen Podcast. Wanted to share a funny ass story with you DTubers before I posted my official welcome video.

As I was getting ready and setting up my official DTube channel for the podcast and preparing to load up my first video something hilarious happened.

I posted the snippet of episode 0 (about me) in the ECC discord, 2 days before podcast launch on August 21st, a member of the ECC team, smaho, challenged me to do the Carlton Dance (from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air) in order for him to listen. Considering that I care about the opinion of my fellow team members, and being the humorous guy that I am...CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!!

seperator

Where To Find The Crypto Bully

Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn | Snapchat

Where To Find The Bull Pen Podcast

Website | Discord | Steemit | DTube | Musicoin | Twitter | Facebook | LinkedIn

Where To Find Our Partners & Biggest Supporters

The Bitcoin Podcast Network | ECC

seperator

steemit footer

seperator


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it, gotta have some fun in life!

Always bro! haha

  1. I'm goofy and 2. I like to dance Haha Just some fun I was having at 2 am while working on content for The Bull Pen Podcast and its DTube channel. Enjoy!

All work and no play makes everyone's day spoiled. Keep it up lol

Hahaha without a doubt and thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52