Whatcha Listening to?

in #podcast6 years ago

Screenshot_20180715-031121.png

I would like you input and suggestions on podcast programs you think are valuable, or that I might enjoy.

Good Morning, afternoon or evening Steemit people!

At my new spot for work I'm able to listen to music or whatever. When i listen aloud, I try listen to ridiculous music that makes people cringe. Been listening to Hall and Oats all week. And then today I listened to the book of Acts before lunch.

I downloaded google podcasts and listened to some gardening program, you'll see it in the photo. It was about no grass lawns essentially. I hoped it would replace the grass with edible food. Nope.

So i would like your advice. I have zero podcast experience and i'm hoping to find some relevant, informative stuff to listen to. You know what I like.

As always, i'll be a hawk on the comments, so let em roll.

Thanks all. Chat soon.

Sort:  

The Survival Podcast talks a lot about permaculture and aquaponics. Really good podcast. Here's a link to it in Google There's thousands of episodes cause it's a daily show.

Right now I'm stuck on TSP, Mises Weekends, Jocko Podcast, Exploring EOS, and Radical Personal Finance.

Im half way through my first survivalist podcast. Good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55