Jeff Berwick pushed me in the right direction.

in #podcast7 years ago

image

Today is the first day into my fruit fast. I can feel monumental changes coming. For such a long time I have felt the need for something drastic, and after coming across Jeff Berwicks YouTube channel I've found just what it is. I hope you will look him up and make a change as well. If you are interested in the transformation, as well as updates check out The Bones and Tubs Podcast on any podcatcher. I'm also thinking about vlogging and blogging. On Steemit, and on YouTube.

Love,
Bones

Sort:  

Jeff Is THE MAN...!!!

Yeah he is. I'm binge watching hahaha.

Very nice. Best of luck to you friend.

Ive been loving my intermittent fasting and raw vegan diet for the last couple of months. It is hard to get good quality fruit here in the u.s. so ill be trying to get down south soon. Make sure you eat seeded fruits and good luck!

Have you felt like you arent eating enough also, or is it just me lol? That would be awesome! Chase your bliss. Thank you!

Yea haha. I definitely could be eating more, its just so expensive to get fruit here and we dont have many options. Im still feeling great though, as long as you take a few steps forward don't worry about taking a step back.

I'm hoping it will help me make the push out of this hamster wheel. I hate this shit. Thanks for the info!

I feel you brother. It is always going to be a different journey for each person when your on the path of self healing and it will take time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23