I want to start a podcast.

in #podcast8 years ago

I used to think my problem was that I was interested in too many things. That is why podcasting would be perfect for me. The podcasts I listen to the most, Joe Rogan, Tim Ferris, James Altucher, and Mark Maron, are all over the place with their interests. I want to talk about my own experiences in my band, about health, exercise, travel and lifestyle. It's a goal that I don't have a date on yet. I used to get confused with my youtube and blogposts. Stuff would be of all categories. I'd post me playing a song and than a rant, than a vine etc. I think Podcasts lend themselves to my type of brain. I honestly think it's not going to be for a while though. I'm too busy right now with other things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36