You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tatiana Show with Jeffrey Tucker: Deep Web Movie Night Afterparty

in #podcast8 years ago

I have had this on my watchlist for weeks and weeks but the links online are not ready yet, it keeps saying and I check to see maybe every 2-3 days to see if it is up yet -- so I have not seen this yet but will soon!! Now I am really looking forwards to learning more. So much info when you start down this path!! Ty for your video and post!!

Sort:  

Really glad you have been trying, though frustrating that it wasn't working. I have watched the movie a bunch of times, but there has been so much that has come out since then. I will do an interview with Lyn next week after oral arguments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61