Talk about A RUDE AWAKENING! Talent Talk Community Podcast 🔥UPDATES🔥 and NEWS! My house was 💀RANSACKED!💀

in #podcast7 years ago (edited)

  

So Darth Vader and the Storm Troopers came to my house today.  It was quite an unexpected visit, as you can imagine.  I was thinking they might have come for a celebration...

Seeing that I was working on the Talent Talk Community Podcast reminder post.  

But noooooo, not TODAY! Darth Vader viewed my post with horror and disgust.  I had released too many secrets to defeating the dark side last week with guests @brandybb , @mckenziegary / @ftgu and @sirlunchthehost. I was surrounded and held at gunpoint, and was told that "it would be in my best interest" to not do Talent Talk Community Podcast this week...  

I could almost hear the fear in Vaders voice as he spoke.  I know I know... Its a horrible turn of events on this beautiful day.  but like my good buddy Chewbacca says...

"RRRAARRWHHGWWR." 


So unfortunately there will be no TTCPodcast this week....

But I will retreat to Master Yoda's next week and TTCPodcast will be BACK in ACTION! <3 from @bambam808 

P.S- The dark side, although having cookies, SHALL NEVER WIN! 

P.S.S- Steemits Got Talent Season 1 Week #3 is ongoing! Get in there and fight the dark side! (OFFICIAL LINK BELOW)


Talent Talk Community Podcast Details

  • Every WEEK!
  • THURSDAYS 
  • 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10PM UTC

Come by and enjoy this time with us! Not a fan of SGT? Thats fine too, come by and express your worries, your input counts!  


Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver! 

Discord: bambam808#0272 and of course Steemit.chat!

If you didnt know, STEEMITS GOT TALENT WEEK#3 is ONGOING!  Lots of entries, lots of prizes, and lots of ACTION!  

  

Current Sponsors:  

@ADSactly and the entire ADSactly Community,  They are doing amazing things! Come check out the community!

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA

@jphenderson, @officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , and the entire whaleshares community <3 <3 Always pushing the community upward! Come check it out!

WHALESHARES COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/drMDKgR

@virtualgrowth Pleased to have you onboard! :) @mckenziegary/ @ftgu From The Ground Up @giftedgaia  

I look forward to any advice and comments! Thank you all!

JOIN US AND OTHER S.G.T MEMBERS ON DISCORD 

https://discord.gg/gp8ZDJh

  

*logo created by @rubenalexander    

Sort:  

i can't understand about your post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73