You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VOTU is seeking EDITORS to edit AND POST snippets from the podcast

in #podcast6 years ago

Great idea to delegate post-production, i would love to help out but time is also my enemy at the moment but I will be listening in. It would great if they were avaliable an other platforms like soundcloud or itunes so more people could hear them outside the community. There is a big lack of steemit podcasts when i search through my phone app.

Sort:  

Yes I keep meaning to get it on soundcloud. For how many months have I been saying it lol. Another job to delegate lol

I love me ol' podcasts while I work but can never find yours with my phone. Much prefer to be listening to you than most of the rubbish out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14