Kink vs. Fetish – A “take it to 2” Quickie

in #podcast7 years ago

sex-2398037__340.jpg

Please give a listen to our most recently posted podcast, “The difference between a Kink and a Fetish”, now on iTunes and Podbean.

child-1099770__340.jpg

Do it…I know you want to hear some naughty chat.

https://takeitto2.podbean.com

The ever-lovely @ekpickle convinced me to call in from my most recent trip to California. The burning topic at hand, a mischievous little question from a new listener. This “Quickie” of a show runs about 28 minutes and hits the very basics of the kink/fetish world and is not intended as a teaching tool or dare I say, inspiration. Basically, we go off the rails and we are surely no authorities in these matters. In fact, after listening you may want to play in traffic instead of playing with your partner.

romance-2004799__340.jpg

Who knew I was so “vanilla” and boring? I just feel so dirty. I wonder if I can blame it on the time difference or having too much fun at Comic-Con? I guess I really need to get over myself.

shy-863056__340.jpg

As always, please feel free to offer advice or ask more questions. @ekpickle and I are always up for the challenge!

Please note…this show is NSFW, kiddos.

pop-art-2186850__340.jpg

Cheers.

Follow me @agbaba

Sort:  

OMG!!! I laughed so hard!!! A tub full of piss!! Like, the uric acid alone would be terrible for the skin, I would think. A proper rinse and emollient would be required afterward.
Vanilla? Kinky Vanilla? LOL!!!
Did she say... fist...
When the bleedi...that's a phrase?
OMG.
What have I done?!!
My knees buckled laughing at the 22:00 mark.
Seriously ladies...
don't stop (doooon't sthaaap....)
I enjoyed the hell out of this!
Thanks!!

Welcome to the take it to 2 army ;). So glad you enjoyed it.

Congratulations @agbaba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @agbaba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

SWEET!!! Thank you, ladies!!

This one was defiantly for you ❤️. Thank you for your support.

I courtesy to you ladies. Thanks @agbaba and @ekpickle !!!

Hahaha I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I still laugh at Winston the Danish guy... what a weirdo! Thanks for the suggestion and thank you for listening!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77