My #pocketdump for @armshippie

in #pocketdump6 years ago

Now a few spots have opened up in @armshippie auto voter so he's asked #thealliance and #steemsilvergold members to show him their #pocketdump in order to win a spot, so here is my piss poor effort.

I'll be honest I don't have anything cool as living in the UK we have very strict gun and knife laws. So you're stuck with bank cards & driving licence, pictures of the fam, my car/house keys, my work badage, a random bottle opener, some old (sentimental) recipes and of course my #pocketsilverchallenge coin and my ongoing "where can you spend a silver coin" piece.

IMG_20180319_165224.jpg

IMG_20180319_165930.jpg

How come everyone else's #pocketdumps look so cool. God, my life must be boring!! Well that's pretty much it. Sorry for being such a let down, I'll try and improve my life 😂😂

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you're saving your Receipts... I guess it's not easy going from 7 dollar up-votes to 20 Cent up-votes... I'm still not sure exactly what happened with the silver gold botty...

Is that Mrs. welshstacker?? Where’s her Goldmoney hat!?!? :)

I keep that picture for special occasions... Ones I can't share with you good folks of steemit. But I'll see what I can dig up for you

Like wise my wallet is full of receipts

For what it’s worth I think your weapon free pockets are cool.

Cute family pics.

Half-punt is a looker!!!

I really need to get family pics. Love the britannia!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I knew about the gun laws but knife laws too...
Well even if it wasn't that exciting thanks for playing welshy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36