Goldmatters Pocket Dump Challenge My Entry

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

main2.jpg

Here is my pocket dump( #pocketdump)...
My Wallet
A 5 Gram 999 purity little bar of gold for good luck that I buy every year(I would love to add some 24k Menē investment jewelry to this collection and the fact that I can wear my investment makes it even better)

gcu.jpg
My Black book of ideas to note down the ideas that fly pass my mind and turn it into a concept for a client so I may get paid the money to but some more pure gold

blackbook.jpg

My Golden cup of ideas.(Not in my pocket but stays with me all day) This is the cup which I use to drink some coffee or fruit tea when I need some bright ideas. So I use it everyday.

gcup.jpg

My Magnifying Lens

maglens.jpg

Two Vintage coins

2coins.jpg

a)1947 British India Rupee

ind1a.jpg
ind2.jpg

b) Queen Elizabeth The Second Hong Kong Dollar 1960

hk1a.jpg
hk2.jpg

My Swiss army knife

swissarmy.jpg

My Keys: Home and Car
keys.jpg

Paris Metro Ticket & London Oyster Card
tickets.jpg

And My Mobile Phone
mob.jpg

Now What does not show in the dump are the digital Menē 24K cue cards that I have created and store in my mobile phone. They look something like this
cue -cards.jpg

They serve as inspiration and help me set and achieve my life goals.

Here they are and what they mean to me.

First my buy list. Every piece of jewelry on Mene.com is very excursive and worth owning.
If I had my way I would like to own each of those beautifully designed jewelry pieces that are listed out there. However I possibly cannot own all of them in one go.
So here are a few cue cards to keep reminding me the things which are on the top of my buy list
Beautiful and timeless investment jewelry that is on my must buy list.
button1.jpg

dice2.jpg

I even glance through these designs for creative inspiration.

musical-note.jpg

As a gold stacker it is a reminder for me that every jewelry on meme.com is sold by gram weight making it every gram worth its value in gold.

gwt.jpg

So many well known brands charge a high fee( as high as 80%) towards markup charges however when we buy jewelry from mene.com the markup charges are capped at 20%

20p cap.jpg

Living true to its promise of investment jewelry mene.com offers true gold value investment and the live current value of each Menē 24K piece that we possess can be seen in real time on the mene.com website.

invreturn1.jpg

It is beautiful jewelry that is timeless and there is a piece that you can choose to wear at all occasions.

Since Menē jewelry is pure 24 Karat so it would not tarnish.

The pricing is transparent and you get what you pay for.

Pure 24 karat gold is indestructible so your Menē jewelry investment would last for generations

Investing and owning Mene jewelry is a way to live till eternity.

Pure gold is indestructible and so by passing on the Mene jewelry to my children and grandchildren a part of me would live on even after I am gone.
Having worn and possessed these pieces of jewelry would give me an instant connect with the generations to come.
So basically I am creating heirlooms.
I believe in buying Pure gold and Platinum however I do not believe in selling it because these are precious metals and very rare to find and there is limited supply of these metals on earth and I would like my family to enjoy the feel, the value and the emotion associated with holding, feeling and wearing a piece of 24 carat Menē jewelry.
So when I hold and feel Menē jewelry today it is a sensation that would be recreated when my grandchildren would hold and feel the same piece. After all we are talking about Menē jewelry that is not just investment grade but also timeless. I see no reason why my future generations would like to sell any Menē jewelry back however if the need ever arose than I know even they would be able to track the true value of the investment I am making today and get the real value of gold associated with it any time there is a need to sell it back.
You can use this link to claim $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit. http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Sort:  

Another quality entry!! You always put real effort into these and I appreciate that :)

Thanks @goldmatters for appreciating my work. I guess I am naturally drawn to gold and platinum and when I see you reinventing yourself and coming out with new fresh concepts and ideas everyday for your posts I know in my heart that this is no mean task. It requires tremendous discipline, focus dedication and skill to achieve what you do on a day to day basis. Hat off to you :)

Thank you so much. Its means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65