My Entry for the pocket challenge dump put on by @armshippie

in #pocketdump6 years ago

how many people think about the stuf they're carrying around their pocket?

I didn't realize how much you could get to know people by what they carry in their pocket, I have been looking at some of the other contest posts and I got a big chuckle out of it so I had to jump in!

@armshippie is sponsoring this contest, but I've seen others do it to and I always liked the idea.

This is what I carry with me most every day!

IMG_20180319_174416.jpg

That's my favorite hat that I like to wear with my headphones to block out all noises when I'm at work. I always have my gold money card, 357 Mag and my lucky Canadian wildlife five dollar silver coin.

I always keep this in my pocket in case of emergencies or if I need to tip someone and I lost my wallet or something stupid.

What is in your pockets?

Thanks for stopping by and learning something about me!

Sort:  

Those goldmoney cards are showing up all over the place! What 357 is that?

Yes they are getting around,It's a taurus snubby 5 shot that dont take up alot of space.
Not the best choice for distance but works well for close up if needed.
Thanks for the fun contest,everyone has cool pocket dumps!

Nice. I like Taurus for what it is. Cheap and goes boom when you want it to. I own two.

My Judge is my most favorite!

When I was in Montana last my girls family have me a judge to carry while I was in town.

Goldmoney card looking GOOD!!

Thank you, INever leave home without it!

wow @tbnfl4sun your cap is really very pretty!

Frankly it's a good idea :)
I always wear my ID card and driver's license without forgetting my credit card and what I never forget is the headphones because I love listening to music while driving or on the bus.

I listen to alot of stuff on Utube and dtube all day long.🎧

Hehehe this looks like fun. I think am gonna check out the announcement poat, read the rules of engagement and jump right in just like you did....liking this already.

oh my god, my heart jumped a bit because I thought you chopped that goldmoney card in half.
I was about to call for a crusade.

1500939794421.jpg

I would never! lol

I didn't realize how much you could get to know people by what they carry in their pocket

I never thought of this too. Your lucky coin speaks a lot about you.

Only those objects in the pocket should be kept which are very urgent. But many people take a few bills.

Yes the bills are needed!

hahaha very nice funny, excellent post
my dear friend @tbnfl4sun,
i love your post all time,thank you for sharing with us.

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @sibbir,

Thank you @ sibbir,I'm so glad you liked it!

thanks too..

very beautiful pocket dump

This is your wallet given in the picture?

Yup is it ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36