My Pocket Dump...

in #pocketdump6 years ago

Check the Video for the ULTIMATE POCKETDUMPPPP!!!!!!

BOOM!!!!! I think I automatically win @armshippie's #pocketdump challenge!!!!!!!

Ok, ok... my actual real life/normal strictly pocket gear (except the watch, that's normally on my wrist) is below... hahaha

IMG_0216.JPG

Deep Blue Watch, Recycled Firefigher wallet, Streamlight Microstream, Zebra 301 pen, Strider SnG, Bic, Morgan Silver Dollar, Iphone 6s in Magpul case...

Sort:  

Streamlight Microstream is awesome. I have one in my #pocketdump, though mine is a bit beat up...

That video was great. One Glock is never enough!

Yep the pic seems a little more legit but the video was awesome! Magpul makes I case hmmm 🤑 I seriously might have to pick up one of these lights since you and fat Elvis are rocking them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43