Fire Up the Pocket Dump Machine!!!

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

When @goldmatters calls for a #pocketdumpchallenge there is no course of action other than 'get to dumping'!

I submit my humble video entry! If you're gonna carry some helpful tools you may as well do it right!!!!

Ok, ok, that is NOT my actual #pocketdump, just a tongue-in-cheek video I made!

Here is my legit "average day" dump and what I had on me today 4APRIL2018!

IMG_6326.JPG

  • Bawidamann Blades Huggin a fantastic cutting tool made right here in the USofA
  • TuffWriter Clicky Pen its a pen it writes good, its also built like a tank!
  • Recycled Firefighter Wallet, excellent craftsmanship handmade by a firefighter out of old materials used in various parts of firefighting equipment!
  • Morgan Silver Dollar because #cashistrash
  • Standard Bic Lighter, I don't smoke, but fire has many uses: a means to stay warm, help in crafting tools, or a distraction!
  • Strider Knives SnG made in America badass folding knife. If you know you know!

This is very representative of what I carry around most of the time. Knives may change or I may not have that lighter and often I switch up what kind of coin or silver round I'm carrying, but dollars to donuts I'll have some or all of this riding around everyday!

Let's talk about what I didn't mention up there. That little "I love Mene 24k" Mene is a very cool company that designs and produces "Investment Jewelry" that is both beautiful and wealth preserving all at the same time! Most here on Steemit interested in precious metals have likely heard of this awesome company and many have bought. While I do indeed LOVE their stuff, unfortunately I haven't had a chance to pick any up yet, but I won't be turning anywhere else when it comes time to acquire some fine jewelry.

Here is @goldmatter's personal link to Mene!
http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Sort:  

Your pocket dump looks more useful than mine.... lint. Lol. Glad u made it back from the beach or wherever the hell your fiat loving self was ;)
PS. YOUR VIDEO WAS THE BOMB LMAO

Lint is just about all I have in my wallet 🤣🤣

I was like how hard core is this guy?
😁

Thanks! Hope you enjoyed my goofy video and the my ACTUAL pocket dump haha

I most definitely did :)

Once I saw the AR mag, I was like LOL......

hahaha... I figured that would kind of be the tipping point for the "this is a joke", but from what some people post on Instagram and elsewhere its almost perfectly "normal" hahaha

I think the police would even stop you in Arizona if you were walking around with an AR...

Yea these days especially!

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

That knife though 🤤

Love that Strider @stnwllstrtgc! I have a similar knife!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97