My entry to Gold money pocket dump challenge by @goldmatters

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

InShot_20180406_201536794.jpg

Hello friends, this is my first contest on steemit! And here is my entry. It's a #pocketdump challenge inspired by @thedamus and @armshippie and posted by @goldmatters. The contest is aimed at publicizing Goldmoney and Menē. You should check it out 👇👇.

For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

What's a pocketdump?

It's basically a picture of all the contents of your pockets. That simple.

I had just driven down from the bank today so I had a whole lot on me. These are the items that were in my pocket today 👇...well, most of them.

Items

  1. Wallet
    I thought it would be a proper dump if I emptied it out.

  2. Debit cards
    I thought it was better to reveal my Visacard and MasterCard from the wallet. See how they're peeping.

  3. Beaded wristband
    Sometimes it feels uncomfortable, especially when I'm writing, so I remove and pocket it. That was the case today.

  4. Gucci watch
    That definitely wasn't in my pocket but I thought it would spice up the picture, it's brand new too😎

  5. Some pocket change
    I had to take that out of the wallet too 😊. #1,290 Nigerian naira

  6. Car key
    It's a key to a Nissan SUV, my dad's though. That was my ride to the bank.

  7. Pen
    That always comes in handy...right? I actually put it there because I had to sign some stuff at the bank today. The waiting is endless when you don't bring yours.

  8. Pencil
    It was actually in my pocket, lol. Well, I'm a pencil artist, it happens all the time.

  9. Comb
    I wear a faded afro so that's necessary to keep me looking neat.

  10. Phone
    Well everybody walks around with their phone. It's an infinix hot 4

  11. My "I love Menē design"
    I'm an artist, it shows up in everything I do. I just had to add a little something. My design mustn't be like every Dick and Harry's, it has to be different, special, I SAID TO MYSELF.

I did the lettering first

IMG_20180406_163504.jpg

Then the dice followed

IMG_20180406_193529_772.jpg

Hope you like my entry


You can get more info from the original post by @goldmatters here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97