My official Armshippie’s Auto Voter Spot Giveaway Entry

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

Well I haven’t posted anything lately due to the fact that my logic, effectual, and cognitive brain functions have been suffering due to lack of rest, namely sleep. Starting with increasing frequency of spelling and grammatical errors, graduating to seeing things that are not there or shouldn’t exist and a few other physiological issues. Yes I have a busy life and adding STEEMIT pushed down my average sleep to well under 6 hours a night for too long. I may find the famous 3-day Navy Seal Endurance exam easier. Ten days of a Health leave order of “Restriction to Bed” rest, of which I didn’t quite 100% obey. So, to expedite my gradual getting back to some posting I can do a simpler one like @armshippie ‘s Auto Voter Spot Giveawaay (noting the spelling error).

Armshippie’s original post https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@armshippie/auto-voter-spot-giveaway

So my #pocketdump seems a simple a task. I get home from work this morning, lay down my scarf on the kitchen table then dump my "purse". Tastefully remove any feminine hygiene products and a clutter of shopping receipts…..voila.

The Items are as follows;

Hair Brush
Tactical super bright mini Cree Flashlight
Bike tool kit
Wallet
Keys
Lipstick MAC Black
Eye liner x 2
Kershaw knife
Hair tie
Kunai throwing knife (I don’t really carry this around and stuck it in for dramatics)
Tissue (used)
Wrapper from a Wearther’s creamy caramel candy
Mutiny Metals half oz. Silver Chubby (Carry silver of the week after all I’m a Pirate) #pocketsilverchallenge

So this will be my official entry. And a tip o’ me Pirate hat to @thedamus as the originating inspiration of this short and sweet giveawaay. (Darn, did it again).

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

nice selection of knives, I have a few in the house but in the UK you cant carry knives in the street as it is a criminal offence.

And I thought the ROYALS were the Biggest Criminals.......

As a Kenjutsu practitioner I have nice little collection of Japanese weaponry. The Kunai I've used as a hair ornament. If it's made illegal in Canada, I know how to conceal them otherwise I'll rely on plain old Akido and Jujitsu. I may take up Brazilian Tae Kwon do. If one those immigrants decide to impose his Sharia law on my body he will be witness to the fastest vasectomy ever seen.

Awesome entry! You cracked me up with the tastefully removing comment lol.

I am a huge Kershaw fan!

Also i can't can't see your pirate piece that well. Close up of you have time? Also love the scarf.


Mutiny Metals 1/2 oz Chubby...that's in another video unboxing.
The Kershaw is my Primary Unboxing knife. My Battle Katana, Fluffy I will use for more dramatic unboxings.

Thanks! You truely are a pirate! Our maybe a ninja pirate! Did I see fluffy in one of your older posts? If not can't wait.

You will definitely see it on the next Chronicles Episode 5 (work in progress), if you can't wait you can at least watch the YouTube Video version I've just uploaded 20 minutes ago. Nemesis: Pirate Booty Bullion.

You are packin girl😳. 👍🏻

Thanks, I've learned and practiced options of using the Kershaw knife without needing to employ the blade, a concept in Tojutsu philosophy, preparation, and packing.

Hahahaha, a true stacker: aside from a silver pocket piece, a knife or gun or both!

At least I posted the Video, with a little excerpt from the written Screen play version. Sure wish that Laura Blade, LosingLouie, John Masterson, and Pirate Booty Bullion be on this platform.

Yeah, it would be great if they were. They will be so pleased!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16