😄 My Pocket-Dump Entry For @goldmatters

in #pocketdump6 years ago

😀 Hi everyone ! Heres my quick Pocket-Dump entry in @goldmatters awesome Challenge ! If you would like to enter the contest that has 5 awesome prizes of $10.00 SD Each PLUS A Grand prize of $50.00 SD , Heres the link with all the contest details , Good Luck ! :
https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

Heres My Pocket Dump !
I ❤ Mene 24K
❤ For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

This pocket dump is from my work shirt pocket the only pockets I use Lol , otherwise I use a purse !😂
20180406_015521.jpg

20180406_020033.jpg
I FORGOT TO ADD THE NOTE PAD IM WRITING THE LIST ON !😂


😄 Thanks for stopping by everyone and all your awesome support , its much appreciated !


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

🌷APPICS BOUNTY !🌷

Be sure to check out APPICS the first App that will use SMT s XAP Token which Steemits @ned is an advisor of , for sharing photos and videos ! And collect your Bounties Before the Awesome launch ! Heres my link to a post i did on it 13 days ago.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@karenmckersie/appics-the-next-gen-first-smt-xap-token-bounty-campaign-on-now

Heres MyPersonal Referal And Invite Link for you to register ! :
https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=6GyyAx79


#teamcanada

Sort:  

Be Golden

Hahaha ! For sure @goldmatters certainly is !👍✌😂

This comment has received a 0.30 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @pritam20.

I ❤ mene 24K ! Awesome challenge @goldmatters , Good Luck Everyone !

Thanks for entering !! Good idea to put the sign on a <3 :)

Thanks ! I'm glad you ❤ it !👍👍👍😍

This post has received a 7.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

I shall check the Appics app to see how it works. Goodluck. I pray and wish your entry in the @goldmatter gives u success. Goodluck

Awesome ! thanks @gimba for your kind reply ! yes for sure check it out and start recieving your bounties ! im all ready up to over 500 earned stakes ! 😄❤

Great post! I Just upvoted you.

Check my twitch stream for some Chill and relaxing music


TOP 5 Cryptocurrency exchanges 2018 @ https://mykucoin.com

Everything is ready in your pocket.))

Haha ! yup ! need to be prepared !👍✌

You must have some big pockets! That is a lot of large items to be carrying around in just a pocket.

Lol 😂 the security shirt does have large pockets actually because we have to carry everything on us . Lol , but most of the stuff you see here is very flat and thin , the only bulky items is my earphones and keys ! the pens have their own slots built into the pocket , thanks for stopping by !👍✌

Haha great challenge. I will definitely join as well. 😊If you like to get another challenge I have just posted something you might like: 3 Curious Facts about you Challenge

Cool I hope you join , if you do please drop me a link or I will forget and I'm just to busy these days , as soon as I get a chance I will check it out , I'm on my to sleep now blogging while I lay in bed ! Lol! 👍✌❤

That's a great pocketdump Karen!

Thanks , I liked your too ! Its amazing how much we carry at work and don't realize it untill we dump it out Lol! 😂😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55