I Love Mene 24 K #pocketdump challenge by @goldenmatters I Jason04

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to #pocketdump challenge hosted by @goldmatters. These things may look simple but it means a lot to me. Please take a look to my entry. Don't worry it won't take long.

For @goldenmatters, sir this is my own kind of #pocketdump challenge entry.Hope you like this and this can make you think that I am worthy to win. THANK YOU sir ,for your challenge it is really fun and enjoying.
LRM_EXPORT_20180406_082211.jpg

1.Eyeglasses -this helps me see the clearer picture of everyday scenes and without this everything I see seems very unclear.

2.Graduation Picture - This is a picture when I graduated in Grade 10. This picture reminds me of the fun and the happy and sad memories in that grade

3.Class picture(the bunch of pictures) - this is a picture of my Grade 10 classmates and I can really remember our craziness,trips,laziness and the fun that we have shared.

4.Watch - This watch's time is advance for 30 mins. making me early in school.

5.Credit cards - I have saved money to some banks and I will withdraw whenever I need something.

6.Earphones -whenever I'm bored,sad or in good mood I listen to music with this earphones.

7.Philippines money - this is my sign of my pride of my country which is the Philippines

LRM_EXPORT_20180406_075428.jpg
For $5 in Menē 24k investment jewelry credit start here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Thats it! Thank you guys😁

Sort:  

Great job! Thanks for entering :)

Thank you sir:) It is my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75