Pocket dump Challenge for @goldmatters. I love menē 24k

in #pocketdump7 years ago

Pocket Dump



As you can see, I do not carry many things in my pocket, just the essentials to go out to the street or work. Crime have increased more due to the economic situation of the country. So I only carry the essentials:

  1. Money to pay bus

  2. Identification card (Or as we call it here, cédula de identidad)

  3. Debit card

  4. Keys

  5. Cell phone (the simplest, obviously)

  6. A coin of 1 bolívar (for luck, and for knocking doors too )

  7. An old bill of 50 bolívares that I found last year in the street (that bill is useless nowadays)

  8. A plier

  9. 2 Pendrives

And of course, always wear protection (one condom)

I suppose you can know a person for what he or she has in his/her pockets, I think what will they think/say about me?

if you want to participate in this contest go to:

https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. @a-0-0

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. @a-0-0

Thank you for entering :)

Pliers? I thought that was an interesting thing to carry. Very useful, I understand. :)

Yeah, It's a handy tool. Sometimes, I fix computers. I wonder... what's in your pockets?

I’m very boring, that’s why I decided not to enter. It’s literally keys, iPhone, sunscreen, a spare hair-tie and a couple of bits of emergency tape for chafing (running). I’d never win or catch much interest. No need to post a boring post. :)

Dont say that! You're not boring to me. It's just a game, that's the way I see it. Of course you won't have many things in your pockets. Usually, women have all their stuff in their purse like Felix the cat. That would be an insterest thing to see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63