Pocket Dump Post | 3-24-18

in #pocketdump7 years ago

As a part of a Steem Silver Gold community challenge here is my pocket dump post.

IMG_0370.JPG

Tools not included. I did this on a motorcycle lift so its a little messy.

Starting at the top:

Shrade Sharp Finger
Wells Fargo Bank Recipt
Chain Wallet
Fiat Coinage
Apmex Silver Trade Unit
Smith & Wesson .38cal Airweight
Ken Onion Kershaw Pocket Folder
Pocket Lint (not pictured)

Sort:  

Not a bad set up man. I like shrades and Kershaw myself. I've only used one of those hammerless revolvers once but I liked it well enough.

Theres a hammer there. Hard to see in the pic but its there. I thought I wanted a hammerless but they didn't have one at the time. So I got this one. Not as big an issue as I thought it was going to be. Especially in this holster. I did own a polymer LCR in .357 that was hammerless striker fired. The trigger on this Smith & Wesson is no contest better.

Got ya. My girls mom actually has that hammerless lcr your taking about. It shoots nice. I just like the single action option.

I see it now. Blends right into the chain 🤣

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Well let's just say I have two cents and a whole lot more lint than you do. Oh yeah, and a chapstick.

Ha Ha,I had a hunch we bolth were packing!

That’s what bugged me the most at Disney. Can’t even take a damn pocket knife in there.

I know i had to go back to the car and leave it! SUX

Pocket lint not pictured?! What kind of pocket dump is this? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91