You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jbcoin's Entry into the Goldmatters #pocketdump Challenge Contest ☆$☆ BIG PRIZES ☆$☆

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

lol, you must jingle jangle a lot when you walk around, I'd be lying if I said you wallet didn't remind me of this:

I have a platinum wedding band but I never even thought about the purity of it, how can I find that out?

I dumped my pockets and it was mostly grocery store receipts.

Sort:  

I do jingle a lot @funbobby51! The silver coins make it nice though!

Most platinum jewelry is .950. If it is marked "plat," then it is at least 95% platinum and another platinum group metal, most likely ruthenium.

Of course Mene 24K Investment Jewelry is .999 fine pure Platinum! Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65