Pocket dump for @goldmatters

in #pocketdump6 years ago

Alright everyone,

I'm gonna just do a quick pocket dump for the @goldmatters challenge/contest

So here it is...

IMG_20180405_101707.jpg

A screwdriver, side cutter, electrical tape, hotel key, work van keys, wallet, eye drops, phone, knife and flashlight.

I'm working away from home as always, and I tend to shove tools in my pockets, then look for them all over, so, I may need to do a pocket dump more often!

Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Where’s the Antelope!!?

Left behind at home sadly! I often have it, or another silver with me, but, not always at work.

Haha thats quite the pocket dump @fat-elvis , how you fit all that in your pockets wow ! be careful you dont poke yourself with that screwdriver Lol! im going to have to check out @goldmatters post , its been a long time since I did this , and mine will be from my work pocket in my security shirt haha , the only pockets i ever use !😂😂😂👍👍👍 Good Luck !👍

Thanks Karen, I'll watch for your post!

Your welcome thanks , put it up last night / early morning lol! 😂👍✌

Thanks @fat-Elvis! Will you link this in the comments to the orginal post? :)

Oh god.... It's a amazing shot....
Really sir ,,,I'm glad to see yourPocket dump..

like it!! and thanks for our support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74