@armshippie #pocketdump submission

in #pocketdump7 years ago

Alright folks. @armshippie issued a #pocketdump Challenge a while ago. So here's my submission, no sidearm as we Canadians are a defenseless bunch...
https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@armshippie/auto-voter-spot-giveaway

IMG_20180319_132828.jpg

Wallet, flashlight, keys, SOG Flash II, steem round (to be shipped out later), change.

There ya go @armshippie.....

Cheers everyone
DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg
DQmSD7Vu9Hxx4HufVE6mhZVR2DyHKgwjxin6CsUc4WdNnRs.jpeg

Sort:  

Fat-e! You gots the goods imo 😎👍

I was missing my pocket silver today for some reason. But it was safe and sound on my side table at home!

I’ve been rolling without GA & Pit, only ‘cause i been handing that shit out like it’s chicklets!
😜👍

Nice pocketdump buddy. He totally caught me off guard with that yesterday. I was in the middle of working. 👍

I see that. It looked like you were busy working. Me too, but in the office, otherwise my pocket dump would have had Klein side cutters, wire strippers, and likely a multibit screwdriver at least!

Yep. I’m slmost caught up. Got an install tomorrow for one of them. It’s just a double vanity and medicine cabinet. Then I’ll be back in the shop finishing the kitchen that I’m gonna start installing Thursday.

Gotta love SOG, and I'll have to look into that light!

I kinda scoffed at SOG, with the composite plastic handles, until I picked up this one one day on sale. I ended up getting another one as well, they sit nice and deep in the pocket.

The light is a Streamlight microstream. Takes 1 AAA battery, not as bright as my fenex, bit easier to carry!

Solid gear man! That microstream has some character!

thanks. It is the best little light Ive had, and Ive tried quite a few.

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76