cyber.explorer's pocketdumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #pocketdump7 years ago (edited)

Hey @armshippie, and the #pocketdump contest!
https://steemit.com/pocketdump/@armshippie/auto-voter-spot-giveaway

Here is what is in my pockets, or on/in my hand most of the day.


  • A Letter opener,
  • Two Sterling silver Celtic style rings,
  • My reading glasses,
  • A micro-fiber cleaning cloth,
  • A magnifying glass,
  • A small (but strong) magnet usually attached to my keys,
  • A Silver-plated Millennium Falcon keychain, with some keys,
  • A 1 ounce .999 silver 'lucky' flag,
  • My Sterling silver pill case,
  • My LG-G5 smartphone with wallet case.

close-ups of a few items below;


a better view of my rings.


silver-plated, but still cool!


- this is my 'fidget toy' or 'worry stone'.


My newist pocket carry additions are a maginfying glass for looking at coins, and a strong magnet for testing precious metals (I got the ideas from you SSG guys).


thank you for looking!

and check out my new introduction post here -> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cyber.explorer/an-introduction-cyber-explorer





Copyright 2018
@cyber.explorer
Unless otherwise stated,
all photo sources: me, with LG G5 phone.

other image sources and/or credits:
Google / C.C. / Public Domain / labeled for reuse)


c.e


A proud supporter of:

Sort:  

I agree with @armshippie theMillennium Falcon is cool!

Nice! The Millennium Falcon is awesome! Gotta love the flag silver 🇺🇸. This reminds me I should really get a magnet for my keys now. And hmmm I'm sure you could open a letter with that 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67