Pocket Dump for @goldmatters!

in #pocketdump6 years ago (edited)

D6381934-2D52-487D-A45F-499E3AE48138.jpeg

Alright everyone if you weren't paying attention I recently ran a pocket Dump Challenge giveaway. Well after it was all said and done I inspired @goldmatters to issue his own challenge. You can find it at the link below.
https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/100-sbd-giveaway-pocket-dump-challenge-part-i

So let's get into what's in my pockets today. Well it is a work day so first you will notice I'm carrying my work id and a note pad. It is showing off for Mené and has @goldmatters referral code on it which is also http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p this is investment grade jewelry and I plan to grab some soon!

On my note pad you'll see my trusty tactical pen as well as a backup click pen. Some chap stick. Decided to switch up my carry knife, this one is a 5.11 tactical. It's super comfortable and super sharp. Then you got my wallet, some shitty fiat for the vending machine and my #pocketsilverchallenge! Also as usual my pocket piece a little Taurus 380. Lastly a vape, my jeep keys and the amazing Lighter Bro!

I hope you like @goldmatters! Alright everyone else, this is open to all of steemit! So let's now let's see what's in your pockets?

5FE7B0CF-DF5B-4004-9365-F859F81B6517.png
C91A606F-3A4E-4509-B531-FF824B46F082.png
41D60748-83E3-432D-B9EA-C66B471A8AD0.jpeg
Last pic from https://mene.com/world-of-mene

Sort:  

Awesome!!! I’m so glad you had this challenge so I was able to do this idea. Thank you for the inspiration this has been so much fun!! Great dump:)

Your welcome bro and I'm glad you enjoyed! 😁

Good luck.
I am loving the pocket dumps.... I may have to enter again. Hopefully I have an interesting day and can collect some rare finds in my pockets!

Hope to see if man!

Nice gun. My wife has a Taurus PT.111 9mm. Great little guns. How soon till you have another one of these contests?

The new contest is still going on but for @goldmatters now. Check the link at the top to his post. I will probably run another next month though. I like your user name by the way lol

Thanks. Glad to know I'm not the only hippie with a gun on here :-).

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80