You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's First Pocket Faucet! Take 3! Free pocket tokens for everyone!

in #pocket7 years ago

Where do I get the Pocket Wallet?
I was expecting it in the steem wallet here @steemit

LMK Folks! I am looking to buy nearly 300,000 Pocket Tokens soon!

Sort:  

There isn't a separate wallet, yet! You can see your balance through the confirmation bot's comment. You can also use @pocketexchange to buy, sell and trade them!

I saw where you sent me the 200 pocket (thanks!!!) and another user supposedly did the same, (200) but when I ran the balance it only showed 200.
I was going to buy 280,000 from that user but I'd like to see a total balance, if
not, I am questioning the second transfer, not yours. Hmmm...

Hi!

You can get more than one notification on each transaction. Anyone can run the bot which competes for the 1 pocket fee. Only the first bot collects the fee. Other bots will comment, but they should all show the same amounts.

So would running the confirmation show 400 pocket or just the 200 sent last?
Also, how can I get a balance w/o spending another 1 pocket?

Were there two separate people sending them to you? If so, it would not be a duplicate.

The only way I know would be to look at the comment. It states the balance.

Supposedly, someone offering 280k pockets for 8.14 sbd sent me 200 pockets as a gift, called up my balance and said "see I sent them" and might have copy/pasta'ed or hacked the system somehow ??? I already had the 200 from you, my friend.

The post should have come from the confirmer bot and have a transaction id. If he just copied something into his reply, it didnt happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71