You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do I fill my pockets with Pocket tokens?

in #pocket6 years ago

Ooh! A fabulous reminder of something I keep meaning to research...Thankyou :D

There is a contest I enter quite often form @improv that has a pocket reward and I always mean to learn exactly what this means...I have given it a glance a few times but I am not the sharpest tool in the tech-shed.

If you are active on Discord @richreeve or if you ever make an account (It is truly amazing for those who are community minded) Please send me a direct message, as one of my first friends ever made on Steemit I would love to chat more and am part of some initiatives that I am certain you would find interesting and exciting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12