You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of POCKET tokens yet? POCKET is a new token running on the Steem Blockchain! Learn how to claim your free tokens. If you want, you can sell some to me for SBD :)

in #pocket7 years ago

Thanks for telling us about these tokens. I claimed mine. But I really didn't get what's the use of these tokens. Are these just a part of an experiment or something bigger. And a value of 1 sbd for 500,000 tokens, I didn't understood.....

Sort:  

Well, the use is whatever the community makes of them :) You can use them for whatever you want.

As far as the 1 SBD for 500,000 tokens, basically I am willing to pay anyone who wants to sell half of their tokens 1 SBD for them.

Oh, that sounds cool. Whatever way we want to use them!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50