You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POCKET Friday

in #pocket4 years ago (edited)

Alone because of the name of the contest (Punday Monday) I should participate.
I'll start reading about it right now and this one of course too:)

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

PLEASE do. Eagerly anticipating your entry. I haven't scored this week's yet, and won't until this evening, so you have a few hours. Go! This particular post is just about offering your vote for the puns on the other post.

Please don't push too hard improv :)
I need my time to get things sorted - I'm old ;)

No problem. Putting up the scoring for the one that expires today now! You can jump into the new one, which will be up in an hour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66