Sort:  

Hi @planetenamek, very sorry about this. I'm looking into it now, trying to figure out what happened. It's a very strange problem.

I've shut off @pocket-a until I can get it worked out. Unfortunately someone else runs @pocket-pi, so we'll just have to wait until they're around to get that one shut off and fixed. I'll keep you posted! Until then, I'm so very sorry about this problem.

Thank you very much for the quick answer! No problem, don't worry about it if we can stop it already will be fine. Waiting for this to start as soon as I've modified my pocket upload comment. So if you want to test this problem, send a few pockets to someone and edit the upload comment. Anyway, for me it all started like this. Thanks again for the answer and I'll wait and hope it will be better; -)!

It turns out that it actually didn't have anything to do with you editing it, so feel free to edit as much as you want. The problem was that my code got confused when you pushed "enter" right after the receiving account's username. I fixed it, so now there's no problem.

I'm in the process of deleting all the useless comments to clear out your "replies" section :)

I also notified the owner of @pocket-pi; hopefully that bot will get the upgrade soon too.

Thank you so much for reacting so quickly! For the deletion of comments in my replies section, don't worry about that it's useless it won't kill me I reassure you; -)! Thank you for the 10 000 Pocket I received them well! I will edit my post tonight to add your comment in my article, so the situation will be clearer! Thanks again and see you soon: -D Edit : For @pocket-pi I'm going to pray that it will update quickly but good for 1 million of pocket it's well worth waiting and going through there: -D

There are other good reasons for me to delete those comments too. They actually can cause problems for some confirmation bots.

Okay do as it's best for you; -) I let you handle it anyway it's nice to see that you are really into your project we're going to support it for a long time this one I feel it. In any case, you have the Francophone community with you.

Vive la Francophonie! :)

pocketsend:10001@planetenamek, sorry for all the spam!

Successful Send of 10001
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: planetenamek
New sending account balance: 962995
New receiving account balance: 1007500
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 1d07601a66c7c22e2be1ea49312c934df1afe51a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Wow, that is insane!

A huge thanks to @biophil for fixing this so fast!

Pocket rocks!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by planetenamek (Amélie) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is exceptionally instructive substance and well for a change. It's decent to see that a few people still see how to compose a quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67