Sort:  

I just wrote an entire post promising I was giving away POCKET tokens to people. Hope the POCKET protocol is still alive. :-(

It is. Well, kind off. It is all because of HF20 changes to fight the spam. Me, and as I think, all other confirming bots are struggling whit low RC level. As for my understanding of POCKET protocol, transfers are awaiting to be confirmed and not a single one should be skipped. Please be patient, well very patient :-). Regards.

I guess I'll have to wait in line after all the @pode account's bunch of commands, which is sending a mere 10 POCKET here and there randomly.

I need to send 10,000 POCKET to people I promised I would do. It's unfortunate that there isn't the possibility to give priority to those who would be willing to pay a higher fee, kind of like with Gas on the Ethereum network.

Thank you for the info. Someone told me that by upvoting the bots' comments RC should come back up. I'll try to help in that matter, see if it works. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45