You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POCKET Announcement

in #pocket6 years ago

Hey @biophil :) I saw your post in the SM discord. I responded to this post some time ago as well. Hope you see some kind of notification. I'm very interested in this subject and responded to Yabba about the Steem Monsters NFT

Here is his post on the NFT subject, have you seen it?
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@yabapmatt/steem-monsters-tech-talk-steem-blockchain-integration

One day I'd like to develop a game here, but I'm still learning about all the nuances. I figure I'd wait until SMT's are released.

Sort:  

I don't get discord notifications, and I've been traveling for the past few days, so I haven't seen your reply yet. I'll check it out when I get home in a couple days!

I'm excited about all the possibilities for Steem-based apps. I'd love to talk about game design at some point!

And yeah, I saw yaba's post on NFT. It was quite good, I thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84