Sort:  

Congratulations on completing a succesful test @omarb! If you ever want to test again I offer myself be a voluntary recipient for your test. ;)

Seriously though, I am really trying to support Pocket and hoping this gets adopted for tipping and a variety of other uses.

I believe I have established a fairly consistent price of .0001 SBD per Pocket token. Take a look at my recent post on the subject where I made 6 separate purchases of 10,000 Pocket for 1 SBD each.

What ideas do you have for Pocket?

Got to go to work now but I sure want to experiment with this.
I might be wrong but Pocket might be the way for us to create tokens and do ICO's on the steem blockchain.
These ICO's might be more diverse in their goals because we have the chatplatform where idea's grow and people connect organicly.
Maybe solve some real problems instead of going for profit only?

Wow, I hadn't thought of it that way, but ICO's on the Steem blockchain with Pocket sounds amazing!

I am all for solving real problems through community collaboration.

Successful Send of 1000
Sending Account: omarb
Receiving Account: jackjohanneshemp
New sending account balance: 999000
New receiving account balance: 1000999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: aa227960772be4434ec29e9fcfcf28755aea6794
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

you have to do it in the comment section:
pocketsend:1@omarb, the right way to do it!

It works just fine as a top-level post also.

Oh, really? Good to know...
Thank you, @biophil!

Great, this is awesome work! can't wait to see what this grows into.

Successful Send of 1000
Sending Account: omarb
Receiving Account: jackjohanneshemp
New sending account balance: 999000
New receiving account balance: 1000999
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: aa227960772be4434ec29e9fcfcf28755aea6794
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Congratulations @omarb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46