Pocket voting for Monday punday!

in #pocket7 years ago

If you have some pocket and you'd like to vote for your favorite pun (https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/contest-free-to-enter-punday-monday-24-prize-announcements-for-23)
Do so by sending the punster POCKET via the comments on this post!

Sort:  

pocketsend:[email protected],

My vote goes to @paul.atreides!

Just like the Condor, who is the largest flying land birds in the Western Hemisphere, @paul.atreides made an enormous contribution to this week's Punday!

Hence, I declare him Pundor of the week! May he live a joyful & abundant life​ full of enriching experiences! Like... who knows, maybe lots of travels including a stop in Pondor, Slovenia!

Thanks buddy! Redfish like me are usually just considered a fly in the ointment around here so I appreciate the analogy. Slovenia is on my bucket list. I’ve been pondering a visit to there at a future date for quite some time.

Thanks again for the POCKETS of support, tip!

Thanks for the TIP, U the best!

I love how supportive the two of you are to each other!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: heroic15397
Receiving Account: paul.atreides
New sending account balance: 110775
New receiving account balance: 2574568
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: a700c14d7f97fdc3781011a09a10bee2c121b92e
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

This post has been upvoted at 100% thanks to @heroic15397!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43