You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you heard of POCKET tokens yet? POCKET is a new token running on the Steem Blockchain! Learn how to claim your free tokens. If you want, you can sell some to me for SBD :)

in #pocket7 years ago

1 SBD for 500,000? Argh, I'm paying too much! Participating in a friendly auction that started as 10 SBD for the 1mil, and I'm up to an offer of 22 SBD for them. Pocket to the moon, haha!

Sort:  

Well, they are worth whatever people are willing to pay for them :)

Exactly (and the same is true for BTC, gold, comic books, etc)... that's why I'm in the auction. It's neat to have a chance to maybe participate in helping to establish a market value, and helping the Pocket project survive/thrive after all the work @biophil surely put into advancing the platform for us all.

Don't worry, my bid is still higher (0.01 BTC) 😄

I concede, take it all, I'm buying more @sportspodium and OMG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48