You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I missed the free POCKET deadline!!! Where can i get them now?

in #pocket7 years ago

Thanks for the mention! And thanks for making it easier for people to find POCKET. The way I'm giving and paying with POCKET (and not receiving and buying much), soon it will be me who will be in need of replenishing my pockets!

Sort:  

Lol. I hear ya. Im gonna try n get some more this weekend..... gotta get some sbd first. I keep converting so not much saved up yet.
Always something!!! Haha. Good luck and lets keep up the momentum!!!

Haha! That's why I just placed a bet with you. Was not sure under which post to comment though.

Thanks! You're doing a good job​ too! I hadn't place another bet because I was not very familiar with this type of sports betting. Now that I'm starting to get a handle on this, you should see more of my predictions coming in.

Any comment is good. Long as its a reply to me. Thanks! Ill blow through my million and buy more if we can start proving some value.
Either way its fun 2 be a part of.

Ok, good to know.

To me it already has value. I've had a logo made & a post resteemed in exchange for it, I've attracted people to my blog with it, I've started interacting with new people through​ it, I've learned what the word parlay means thanks to it... I think it's just a matter of time before we can attribute a number to POCKET.

Yes, it definitely is fun to be part of.

Yep. I saw yours. Pretty cool. I bought my logo using pocket 2. So yes. It does hold a value of some type. Seeing more n more talking about it and implementing it is definitely a positive!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51