Sort:  

True but it is similar as with Bitcoin. Different sources show different numbers, I remember reading once that 96% of Bitcoin owners are holders. With Pocket we have less than 98% owners are holders, so yes we can do better. I have some ideas and no spare time right now :-). But still: keep calm and watch the Pocket project ;-).

I think we need some more good uses for Pockets. While it is true bitcoin took a while to get going, there needs to be more uses for pockets. Could we send them as a type of second curation reward?

I like the curation idea. I'll have to think about that in some more detail...

You can also use it to vote for your favorite punster! We need some more in the economy of my punsters. Currently it's usually just @paul.atreides sending them.

Come vote on a best pun! https://steemit.com/pocket/@improv/2018-s-final-black-history-month-punday-pun-contest-pocket-post

It would be nice to see more ways to use the pocket tokens! would the steemit developers consider adding support for it?

I'm using POCKET to let people vote for their favorite puns! Join us here: https://steemit.com/pocket/@improv/2018-s-final-black-history-month-punday-pun-contest-pocket-post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57