Sort:  

Thanks! Glad you like @digitalking!

B.t.w., I have been wondering since I saw your name for the first time: is it for digi-talking or digital-king? Both maybe? At first sight, I read the first option, then I started to think it was the second. Whatever it is: cool name!

Thanks @heroic15397. Its the second one digital-king. I had not think about the first one, but now i see it looks cool too. Seems very good to have a username that can be read in two different ways :)

Now that MLS finish what do you plan for new contest?

There is still two MLS Contest coming up after the international break. One for the 2 conferences finals two-legged series, the other for the MLS Cup single match grand final.

After, I don't know. One thing for sure is that I'm seriously thinking about taking the MLS Contest to the next season by starting at week 1.

Other than that, hockey would be the most interesting sport​ for me to start a contest. But it would have to be in an original format to motivate me going forward with it. Maybe something on a weekly basis where people choose teams and/or players.

Nonsport-related​, a crypto-themed challenge would be fun. I'll have to think about it. :-)

Lol. Happy to know it makes two of us, and that my eyes & mind are not the only ones that could have suffered possible distorted reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46