You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Already Happening Right Here On Steemit! The Future Is Here! POCKET TOKENS!

in #pocket7 years ago

@jackmiller I feel like I am the only one who doesn't get the concept of SMT's. I did watch a video from Ned and with what I could put my head around SMT's are going to encourage wide adoption as a way to monetize content.

Sort:  

To cut a long story short, basically they shall be what the ERC20 category of tokens are on Etherum but here on Steemit it shall be called SMT.

That is a very short and basic comparison to make it simple to understand.

Subtokens is another word for it = various tokens that exist on the existing Steemit blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50