Sort:  

The weak link in every security system is user of this system.

Ain't that the truth. And if the user doesn't have all the information, he's in trouble.

Can we hope that someday we will have a POCKET wallet?

I'd like that! But I can't promise it. At the very least, I want to wait till Genesis is complete and we've assessed the fairness of the token distribution.

It will be very interesting to see how much POCKET tokens system will emmite.
Near 2 billions I think. May be more a little.
11th of September is a big and important date for all of us :)

I'd settle for a billion :)

Thats 1000 users. I wonder if pocket could be more fun if the group of holders would then distribute the tokens out further? Would that inspire someone to create a use for them? I would be happy to dole out my pocket tokens as a part of the experiment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66