You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket Token Design Contest Finalists! Vote for your Favorite!

in #pocket7 years ago (edited)

I'll have to throw in for token 1. Token 2's compression artifacts are killing me ;)

Clarification: "throw in for" means "vote for." I'm voting for Token 1.

In this completely non-founder-endorsed poll that, as far as I'm concerned, is being conducted for fun.

Sort:  

No offense to the creator but Token 2 looks like crap to me. Unless it is seriously cleaned up adopting this token is going to be detrimental to the image of this new token! Please vote wisely!

Correct. That's why I voted for token 1.

Yes. Great fun for entertainment purposes only!! Lol. Adopt it or make your own!!
I thought it would be cool to send a pic of an actual token sometimes when sending some pocket as added fun. Really good contest.
I got it tied up 12 - 12 after 24 votes so far!!
Definitely diggin it!!

I'll wait till the last minute to sway it with my sockpuppets...

Just kidding, that doesn't sound like something I'd do!

pocketsend:101@biophil,

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: baus85
Receiving Account: biophil
New sending account balance: 1245628
New receiving account balance: 861573
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 68d0c5a2661a38dad6793a7929ef444e3bafe848
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52