You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket Tokens, WHAT NEXT?

in #pocket7 years ago

Hi all! I'm still around, even though I've been pretty quiet since genesis ended. I think technically, one of the most useful things to bring out next would be a transaction explorer website so you can go do things like see your own transaction history. If there's anybody with web design experience who'd like to help me make one, let me know. Beyond that, a wallet of some sort would be pretty nice.

But I've loved watching people think about what to do with it! When I created it, I did it without a master plan of use-cases. It was partially as an experiment in what's possible with a token technically, and partially as an experiment in "what will people do with a random token they're given?" And I'm very pleased with it so far.

Again on the technical side, if anybody needs API access to the Pocket database, get in touch with me. That's not currently available, but maybe we can work together to make it so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67