You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket coin

in #pocket7 years ago

Here's a trick: just reply to your own post here with pocketsend:1@ccmut

That will send one token to yourself; if your claim was successful, you'll get a confirmation message.

Sort:  

Thanks will do

@biophil How can I see my balance of the 1,000,000 Pocket Coin that I have from the initial offering when you First posted how to claim the coins ?? If they are in GitHub where would I look to see my balance ?? My GitHub name is Stokjockey1 and not @stokjockey like here on Steemit. Thank you in advance for your reply.

Read the announcement

also, follow the instructions I gave in the reply I just posted.

Thank You biophil for getting back with me. I will read it over the weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38