Sort:  

Successful Send of 1
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: null
New sending account balance: 900883
New receiving account balance: 0
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 0bb3c9f3782042b5097046fbe234be04c7ad6890
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.

Nope, nobody has ever burned to @null before.

pocketsend:1@null, i do not habe but i try lets see what the bots say :)

Can you make it so that the confirming bots also confirm the messages or state the message at the time of confirmation

I'm not quite sure what you mean...

What i mean=
Mock exp=

Ah, so that if the original message is edited, we'd have a record?

It would make the confirmation messages pretty long...

I'm late to the party but while I agree it would make the confirmation messages long, I think that it would also make transaction memos more useful.

It shouldn't be too hard to set it up to include that info in the message. I'll add it to my list for that imaginary future where I "have spare time."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62