You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PocketBook now selling Pocket Tokens. 1SBD for 15k Pocket Tokens

in #pocket7 years ago

It doesn't matter that I posted the confirmation. The transactions are valid the instant you post the pocketsend; the confirmation doesn't make them valid.

Sorry for the trouble; I need to fix that nesting bug.

Sort:  

Ok. Not a problem. I forgot about it and remembered after the 2nd time. Lol.
Im not sure as to where i stand though. Are these pocketsend account values current or from time of send? Guess i could answer that myself by sending myself 1 pocket. Duh....
Lol. Thanks

You just sent again from a deeply-nested comment. As before, you won't get a reply. Try it somewhere else, and do me a favor and delete this deeply-nested one so the bots aren't freaking out trying to confirm an unconfirmable transaction.

Soon as i hit post i slapped my forehead!
Homer Simpson moment..... SMH.....
Haha

Oh, and the confirmations are from time of send, not current.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68